Help!

To follow up my post about Sex and the City last night, I want to do a quick shot out to a good friend of mine, and shamelessly advertise her blog. If you click here! you can see the FABULOUS shoe blog that she’s set up (and what isn’t fabulous about shoes?).

I am a huge shoe fan, and had been thinking of doing a shoe post in the near future, but thanks to Remy, I don’t have too!

Any ideas/requests for what I should blog about?

Leave a comment

Filed under general suggestions

Leave a Reply

