Tony Curtis, Rest In Peace

I’m not big on celebrity deaths, because usually when a celebrity dies it’s everywhere–everyone knows about it and there’s no need to comment, but considering that this time it’s one of my all time favorite actors, there definitely is need.

Last night, Tony Curtis passed away at the age of 85 of a heart attack. Curtis was one of the best, truly a terrific actor, and this news made me so sad.

I did a post on my favorites of his a while back, and you can see it here.

I’m truly devastated by this loss. Tony Curtis, you will be missed.

Leave a comment

Filed under events, featured actor

Leave a Reply

