Cannes Do

Saw the new Pirates today. Horrifically boring–not worth it.

Here are some of my favorite looks from Cannes!

Love the long/short look here. Gives the dress both a formality and casual nature, at the same time.

It might just be my Rachel McAdams obsession that fuels my liking for this dress, but I love little white dresses, and even though usually flowers are a nightmare, I think these work nicely.

Dress. Pockets. ’nuff said.

This is absolutely stunning. The red with her blonde hair is amazing, and the whole dress is just… wow.

To be honest this is not a great picture of the dress, but I do love it. The lace and the sheer are terrific.

This is nice also. Nothing particularly special, but very pretty. I do like lace.

A production of “The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee” is being put on this weekend at my high school and I’m the music director, so that’ll be fun (and a lot of work). Also a prom hairdo run through. Considering I don’t even know what dress I’m wearing yet this will be interesting.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

